//
you're reading...
Others

Getting Started with Data Science

Since years ago, I’ve been captivated by the beauty of data and their visualizations: the aesthetics, the message they convey, the power they give (e.g. to predict people’s behavior, weather, future market trends), and I’ve been working with various types of data in multiple domains, in large volume as well, but not exactly as a data analyst/scientist.

And it was just a few months ago that I really started to learn more about data science and visualization, and here are some interesting places to start:

Subjects to start with? Descriptive Statistics, Inferential Statistics, Exploratory Data Analysis, R/Python programming, and Machine Learning, to name a few.

There might be more resources in my pocket that I missed, but I’ll add them to the list later.

Diskusi

Belum ada komentar.

Tinggalkan komentar